Arrow down
Rizk Casino
(4.8)
Casino Gorilla review
  • Wheel of Rizk rewards
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Immense collection of excellent games
  • User friendly site design
  • Faster than average withdrawals

Rizk Casino

Rizk Casino is a modern, innovative and user friendly online casino that’s inspired by super heroes and offers everyone a truly super online gambling experience.  Rizk Casino also offers plenty of fan-favourite casino games, including loads of popular slots, classic table and card games and immersive live dealer games. It’s also easily accessible on mobiles, with both a mobile casino to play at and an app to download. Well themed throughout, the casino looks great, is easy to navigate and certainly has a lot to offer.

First deposit bonus: No Bonus (UK Players)
Without deposit: -
+18 | gamble responsibly | BeGambleAware.org

Review

Overall rating:
Bonuses:
Usability and appearance:
Games:
Customer support:
Banking options:
Mobile:

Bonuses

First deposit bonus:No Bonus (UK Players)
Bonus code:Not Needed
Bonus wagering:40x (B)
Forfeitable:No
Without deposit:-
No deposit bonus wagering:0x
Exclusive bonus:No

Features

Minimum deposit:£10
Live casino:Yes
Mobile casino:Yes
VIP program:Yes
Gamification:Yes
Sports betting:Yes
Live chat:Yes

General information

Casino's name:Rizk Casino
Launch date:12/2016
Main license:UK Gambling Commission
Email:customercare@rizk.com
Currencies:GBP, EUR, SEK, NOK (+5)
Languages:
+2

Screenshots

User reviews

Banking methods

Game suppliers

Rizk Casino Review

Captain Rizk is your guide to this fresh online casino which is all about innovative and fair gaming. The site looks great and features some pretty awesome games as well, not to mention a very fair bonus offer for new members.

Pros:
  • Huge Selection Of Games
  • Slot Tournaments
Cons:
  • Withdrawal Limits

Rizk Casino Welcome Bonus

UPDATE: There is no welcome bonus for UK players from April 2021

Rizk Casino Free Spins

UPDATE: There is no free spins for UK players from April 2021

Slot Games

With more than 1,000 games on this site, you will be spoiled for choice. There are some fantastic games to choose from at Rizk Casino, which will not be a surprise when you see that the game developers include luminaries such as:

  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • Play’n GO
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Thunderkick

In terms of jackpot games then one of the bests around are Mega Fortune and Hall of Gods from NetEnt and you can play these multi-million slots with Rizk. Some of the best slot games available in the casino include these ones:

  • Rich Wilde Book of the Dead
  • Bloodsuckers
  • Break da Bank again
  • Vikings go to Hell
  • Kronos Unleashed
  • Wheel of Fortune Ultra 5 Reels
  • Immortal Romance
  • Twin Spin
  • Incinerator

Live Games

Fans of live casino gaming will certainly be pleased with what is on offer from Rizk Casino. NetEnt and Evolution Gaming are two of the biggest and best live dealer game providers and they offer some of their top titles here.

Blackjack and roulette are particularly well served and although some casinos don’t pay much attention to baccarat there are many varieties of this traditional card game to choose from here. Besides these you will find three card poker, Dream Catcher, Caribbean Stud, Football Studio and Texas Hold ‘Em. All of the games are hosted by professional and experienced croupiers from custom-built studios.

Rizk Promotions

UPDATE: There is no promotions for UK players from April 2021

Mobile Gaming

You can download an app to get started with Rizk Casino on your mobile, with the Android version available on the website. The Apple version of the app is available for download from the App store.

Of course you don’t need to download an app to enjoy mobile gaming with Rizk if you don’t want to. You can simply go ahead and access the casino directly from your smartphone or tablet and start playing from the large selection of excellent games. You won’t lose out on quality when you play on your mobile device and have the freedom to play while you are on the move.

Transactions

There are plenty of payment methods available at Rizk to enable deposits and withdrawals. These include:

Payment methods on Rizk Casino:
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Euteller
  • Sofort
  • Zimpler
  • PayPal

Most people tend to choose the ease of debit/credit cards but you can select your preferred option depending on which country you reside. Note that Mastercard do not normally allow withdrawals to those cards from online casinos except for residents of the UK and Ireland. There is a withdrawal limit of £5,000 per transaction.

Security and Fairness

A licence from the Malta Gaming Authority requires Rizk Casino to maintain the highest standards of security. All transactions are protected using secure encrypted software. The games on this site come from highly-respected developers which means that they will play out fairly.

Support

This Malta-based site can be contacted around the clock with any questions you may have. Customer support is available on live chat, email and also by phone if required. There is also an FAQ section on the site where you will find answers to some of the more commonly asked questions about the casino.

Restricted Countries

Argentina, Australia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay.

For a full list of restricted countries, visit the casino’s “Terms and Conditions” page.

Rizk Casino Experiences – Conclusion

Rizk Casino has been at the forefront of recent developments in online casinos, which look less like casinos and more like entertainment portals. The selection of games here is fantastic, including a tremendous live dealer casino.

Casino Gorilla
Rizk Casino

Rizk Casino

First deposit bonus:

No Bonus (UK Players)

Rizk Casino
Rizk Casino

First deposit bonus:

No Bonus (UK Players)

Check out also:

Mr Green

Mr Green

First deposit bonus

100 % / £ 100 + 100 Free Spins

Without deposit

-

Casumo Casino

Casumo Casino

First deposit bonus

100% / £300

Without deposit

30 Bonus Spins

Cashmio

Cashmio

First deposit bonus

150 Free Spins

Without deposit

-

Bethard

Bethard

First deposit bonus

100% / £100

Without deposit

-

Casino Gods

Casino Gods

First deposit bonus

100% / £100 + 300 Free Spins

Without deposit

-

Comments:

2.1.2019 - Chris

Great game variety, excellent in mobile - that's all I need. My favourite casino at the moment.

Casino Gorilla

I agree. Thank you for the comment.

6.2.2019 - Chris White

Being a new player in the scene, I was a bit skeptical at first. But I decided to bite the bullet and make an account. I was quite surprised how easy the sign-up process is and with the number of quality slots the casino has to offer in spite of being a new casino. The Secret Romance slot has to be my favorite game here. It is light-hearted and also fun to play. Great for a slow evening when you just want to relax.

7.2.2019 - Lauren

Withdrawals took a long tome to process. Customer support team was very helpful and assisted me with taking money out of my account. Overall, nice casino if you are a casual player.

30.5.2019 - Samuel

Can’t get enough of this online casino. Love the way it’s designed and like the promotions they have. Glad I signed up. I’d recommend you do the same, especially if you like having lots of great games to play.

3.7.2019 - Carter

Very clean interface. I spend most of my time on the wheel of Rizk. It basically works as spins, but a chance to win bonuses with no wagering requirement. After my initial deposit, I didn’t have to look back anymore because the winnings are consistent.

15.10.2019 - Marcus

There are so many online casinos out there that it can be tricky trying to sort out the great from the good and the dodgy operators. Rizk casino definitely goes into the Great category. I have been playing on this site for nearly a year now and never had any trouble when it comes to payouts or fairness of the game. Which is not true of every online casino. Spinning the wheel is an awesome way to pick up rewards and gives you the chance to nail some real excellent rewards. The main good point about this casino though is the amount of top games on the site, including some of my faves like Book of dead and Gonzos quest. Plus there is a really good welcome bonus for when you first deposit.

18.2.2020 - Miyata

I quite like Rizk. It has a very pretty and visually appealing website. Some other websites out there have websites that almost give me a headache when I look at them for a long time. Thank fully that's not the case here.

2.3.2020 - Amste

A great place to play at, thats for sure. I have been using it for quite a while lately, and have had no complaints or any sort of issues with them. I wish they did a bit more on the bonus side, but I guess you cant have it all. From now on, I no longer have to go around looking for a safe place to play, thats for sure.

Casino Gorilla

Thank you for your comment. As far as we are aware, there are very few complaints of note regarding Rizk, which is why we recommend them. We hope you keep enjoying your time with them.

25.3.2020 - Troy

I have been a member here for over a year and have always loved playing the games. The rewards program is one of the best online and there are many types of bonuses to claim. The Wheel of Rizk rewards are incredible. Can’t say enough about this site. Always a positive experience and enjoyable. Will return for my gambling needs and make sure to tell others to sign up.

23.7.2020 - HondaLover1990

Honestly, Rizk has been a pleasure for me. They have a huge bonus that I think is very fair. Not only that, but the page looks very beautiful and the community is great. Usually the people on these websites are terrible, but this one has very nice people and a friendly social setting.

Casino Gorilla

Thank you for your comment. The many social features Rizk has are definitely improved by how friendly and nice the community is. We also agree with you regarding the website design.

1.10.2020 - EDF

Never had any deposit or withdrawal problems. Those are the issues I run into with other casinos the most, but I am happy to say all my payments have gone through without any issue with Rizk.

Casino Gorilla

Thank you for your comment. From all we've heard, and during our analysis, Rizk never had problems with deposits or withdrawals, so it's good to see our experiences line up here.

18.2.2021 - Glo

I enjoy the bonus matching without any codes needed, and when I play, it doesn't feel like taking on a RIZK! Jokes aside, Rizk is a great site for spending your time and some games might make you borderline addicted haha

Players' Experiences - Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Error in sending comment

Author: Leo Wilson
My name is Leo and I am a contributing author at Casino Gorilla. Over the years, I have developed a love for online gaming. I have spent many hours sitting in land casinos and traveling to different venues. The first time I gambled online, it was love at first spin and I haven’t looked back since.
Read more